New Tracy Lawrence Album Got To Be Good


Tracy Lawrence has a brand new album out called The Good Ole Days and early indication is it’s going to be good. This could be a good seller because not only is it Tracy Lawrence’s #1 songs but today’s country artists have joined him in studio to sing songs that probably did when they were young. Let’s take a look at the tracks:

  1. Time Marches On (feat. Tim McGraw)
  2. Sticks & Stones (feat. Luke Bryan)
  3. Alibis (feat. Justin Moore)
  4. Can’t Break It to My Heart (feat. Jason Aldean)
  5. If The World Had A Front Porch (feat. Luke Combs)
  6. Texas Tornado (feat. Dustin Lynch)
  7. Stars over Texas (feat. Kellie Pickler)
  8. If The Good Die Young (feat. Chris Young)
  9. Paint Me A Birmingham (feat. Easton Corbin)
  10. Finally Home (feat. Craig Morgan)

The album is already #1 on iTunes as Tracy tweeted that out this morning. Will radio play any of these hits? Probably not because it was already hits for Tracy but you never know. Notice that cut #10 is a Craig Morgan song with just Tracy Lawrence joining him.

Don’t forget-you can hear Honky Tonking With Tracy Lawrence Saturday nights from 7-10PM on 100.7 The Tiger.

About author

No comments